Schedule

Rehearsal Schedule to July 2017 – v7

Date

Start

End

Event

Place

Sun 2 Apr 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 9 Apr 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 16 Apr     Break  
Sun 23 Apr 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal The Dome Rehearsal Room
Sun 30 Apr 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal Trefoil House
Sun 7 May 10:30 13:30 Rehearsal Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 7 May 15:00 17:00 Concert Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 14 May 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal KE Camp Hill Girls’ School
Sun 21 May 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal Trefoil House
Sun 28 May     Break  
Sun 4 Jun 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal The Dome Rehearsal Room
Sun 11 Jun 15:00 18:00 Rehearsal Leominster Priory
Sun 11 Jun 19:30 21:30 Concert Leominster Priory
Sun 18 Jun 10:30 13:30 Rehearsal Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 18 Jun 15:00 17:00 Concert Elgar Concert Hall
Sun 25 Jun     Break  
Sun 2 Jul 9:30 12:30 Rehearsal The Dome Rehearsal Room
Sun 9 Jul 10:00 13:00 Rehearsal Trefoil House
Sat 15 Jul 15:00 18:00 Rehearsal Walsall Town Hall
Sat 15 Jul 19:30 21:00 Concert Walsall Town Hall

 Version 8 – 27 March 2017 – PDF VERSION

Comments are closed