The Committee 2020-2021


Chair: Jane Eminson

Treasurer: Paul Dilkes

Secretary and Orchestra Manager: Chris Bertram

Concert Manager: Trish Moore

Stage Manager: Geoff Cutler

Librarian: Isabel Baumber

Publicity and External Relations: Hollie Whittles

Programme Planning: Alastair Moseley

All other general enquiries –

Section Principals

violin1 | violin2 | viola | cello | double bass | flute | oboe | bassoon | horn | trumpet | trombone | tuba | percussion

Comments are closed