Schedule

BPO Schedule 2018-2019 v2 September 2018

This is only intended as a quick point of reference on phones etc.

Consult the full PDF version for more details.

Date Start End Place

Sun 2 Sep

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 9 Sep

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 16 Sep

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 23 Sep

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 30 Sep

10:00

13:00

King Edwards Camp Hill Girls’ School

Sun 7 Oct

10:30

13:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 7 Oct

15:00

17:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 14 Oct

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 21 Oct

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 28 Oct

 

 

BREAK

Sun 4 Nov

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 11 Nov

10:00

13:00

The Dome

Sun 18 Nov

10:00

14:00

The Dome

Sun 25 Nov

10:00

13:00

Town Hall Birmingham

Sun 25 Nov

14:30

16:30

Town Hall Birmingham

Sun 2 Dec

10:00

13:00

The Dome

Sun 9 Dec

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 16 Dec

10:30

13:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 16 Dec

15:00

17:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 23 Dec

 

 

BREAK

Sun 30 Dec

 

 

BREAK

2019

 

 

 

Sun 6 Jan

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 13 Jan

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 20 Jan

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 27 Jan

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 3 Feb

15:00

17:00

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Sun 3 Feb

18:30

20:30

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Sun 10 Feb

10:30

11:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 10 Feb

12:30

13:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 10 Feb

15:00

17:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 17 Feb

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 24 Feb

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 3 Mar

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 10 Mar

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 17 Mar

10:00

13:00

The Dome

Sun 24 Mar

15:00

18:00

St Mary’s Church, Cleobury Mortimer

Sun 24 Mar

19:30

21:30

St Mary’s Church, Cleobury Mortimer

Sun 31 Mar

10:30

13:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 31 Mar

15:00

17:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 7 Apr

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sat 13 Apr

14:00

17:00

Ruskin Glasshouse Theatre, Stourbridge

Sat 13 Apr

19:30

22:00

Ruskin Glasshouse Theatre, Stourbridge

Sun 21 Apr

 

 

BREAK

Sun 28 Apr

10:00

13:00

King Edwards Camp Hill Girls’ School

Sun 5 May

10:00

13:00

The Dome

Sun 12 May

10;00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 19 May

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 26 May

 

 

BREAK

Sun 2 Jun

10:00

13:00

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 9 Jun

15:00

18:00

Leominster Priory

Sun 9 Jun

19:30

21:30

Leominster Priory

Sun 16 Jun

10:30

13:30

Elgar Concert Hall

Sun 16 Jun

15:00

17:00

Elgar Concert Hall

       
       

Version 2 – September 2018 – PDF VERSION.

Comments are closed